Home  |  Contact Us  |  Français


     
 
   
 
 
Join friends, family and other proud Canadians as you get a great start to the Canada Day celebrations at 8:45am, July st . You’ll receive a FREE performance wear t-shirt and enjoy on-course and post-walk entertainment, pancake breakfast and more!
 

We’ve packed your Walk Kit with lots of great ways to get the most out of your Hbc Run for Canada event with your FREE performance wear t-shirt, event information brochure, a pledge form, a variety of fundraising ideas and more.


Walk course starts at Jacques-Cartier Park and follows a scenic loop around the Park to finish back at the Start area.

It’s easy for you and your family to register online right now. Your $24 walk fee will help support your local community by raising funds for the Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO) Foundation and the Hbc Foundation. Please note that you will be charged 7% GST on your registration as well as a $3 processing fee for each registrant.
[CLICK HERE to register]

To make kit pick-up as convenient as possible for our participants, we have scheduled 5 kit pick-up dates starting on June 26. Simply come to the Bay Store at the Rideau Centre (73 Rideau St.) on any of the dates listed below to pick-up your kit.

Please be sure to bring photo identification. Only those participants who have registered as a family may pick-up multiple event kits for family members. All other pick-ups will be individual.

For out-of-town participants unable to pick-up their event kits prior to June 30, there will be a special pick-up session from 6:00am - 7:00am on July 1. This will be located in the Bay Store at the Rideau Centre (73 Rideau St.) near the start line for the 10k run.

Registrations will be accepted up to June 30. Please allow one full business day from time of registration to when you pick-up your event kit in order for the registration to be processed and your event kit prepared.

Date Time Location
Saturday, June 26 9:00 am– 6:00pm The Bay – Rideau Centre – 73 Rideau Steet
Sunday, June 27 11:00am – 5:00pm The Bay – Rideau Centre – 73 Rideau Steet
Monday, June 28 10:00 am– 8:00pm The Bay – Rideau Centre – 73 Rideau Steet
Tuesday, June 29 10:00 am– 8:00pm The Bay – Rideau Centre – 73 Rideau Steet
Wednesday, June 30 10:00 am– 8:00pm The Bay – Rideau Centre – 73 Rideau Steet

 
[Click here to download a PDF of the route map]


Hudson’s Bay Company (Hbc) - Copyright 2004 all rights reserved
Legal Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Accueil   |  Contactez-nous  |  English


     
 
   
 
 
Joignez-vous à des amis, aux membres de votre famille et à des milliers d'autres Canadiens fiers de prendre le départ à Ottawa le matin du 1er juillet à cette marche qui marque le début des célébrations de la fête du Canada. Vous recevrez GRATUITEMENT un t-shirt sport et pourrez prendre part à des activités divertissantes pendant et après la course, à un petit-déjeuner où seront servies des crêpes, et plus encore!
 

Vous trouverez dans votre trousse tout ce qu'il faut pour tirer le maximum de Courons pour le Canada Hbc : votre t-shirt sport GRATUIT, une brochure d'information sur l'événement, un formulaire de don, une foule d'idées pour amasser des fonds, et plus encore.


Le trajet commence au parc Jacques-Cartier et suit les sentiers du parc pour finalement revenir au point de départ.

Il est facile pour vous et les membres de votre famille de vous inscrire en ligne dès maintenant. Les frais de 24 $ par personne exigés contribueront à soutenir votre communauté locale en amassant des fonds pour la Fondation du Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l'est de l'Ontario et la Fondation Hbc. Prenez note que la TPS de 7 % s'ajoutera aux frais d'inscription de même que des frais d'administration de 3 $ par inscription.
[CLIQUEZ ICI pour vous inscrire – LIEN AU FORMULAIRE D'INSCRIPTION]

Afin que nos participants puissent facilement se procurer une trousse de l'événement, nous avons prévu 5 dates de cueillette de la trousse, à compter du 26 juin. Vous n'avez qu'à vous présenter au magasin la Baie du Rideau Centre (73, Rideau St.) à l'une des dates ci-dessous pour obtenir votre trousse.

N'oubliez pas d'apporter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Seuls les participants qui se sont inscrits en famille peuvent obtenir plusieurs trousses pour les membres de leur famille. Tous les autres participants n'ont droit qu'à une seule trousse.

Les participants qui ne sont pas de la région et qui ne peuvent pas se procurer leur trousse de l'événement avant le 30 juin pourront l'obtenir le 1er juillet, entre 6 h et 7 h. Le lieu de cueillette sera situé au magasin la Baie du Rideau Centre (73, Rideau St.), près de la ligne de départ de la course de 10 km.

On peut s'inscrire jusqu'au 30 juin. Veuillez attendre une journée ouvrable après votre inscription pour aller chercher votre trousse de l'événement afin que votre inscription soit traitée et que votre trousse soit prête.

Date Heure Endroit
Le samedi 26 juin de 9 h à 18 h la Baie – Rideau Centre – 73, Rideau Street
Le dimanche 27 juin de 11 h à 17 h la Baie – Rideau Centre – 73, Rideau Street
Le lundi 28 juin de 10 h à 20 h la Baie – Rideau Centre – 73, Rideau Street
Le mardi 29 juin de 10 h à 20 h la Baie – Rideau Centre – 73, Rideau Street
Le mercredi 30 juin de 10 h à 20 h la Baie – Rideau Centre – 73, Rideau Street

 
[Click here to download a PDF of the route map]


Compagnie de la Baie d'Hudson (Hbc) - Copyright 2004, tous droits réservés
Clauses et conditions juridiques | Vie privée