Connexion
Don
Inscription
Choisir une région :

Heure de départ :

10 h - Government Street

Comment se rendre

Cliquez ici pour obtenir des précisions
Quelle belle façon de passer une journée d'été! La marche emprunte un parcours panoramique à travers le splendide parc Beacon Hill. Après avoir apprécié la beauté de cet espace vert urbain, les marcheurs rallieront la ligne d'arrivée devant les acclamations de la foule massée à proximité de l'édifice du Parlement.

La marche de 3 km est l'activité parfaite pour lancer les célébrations de la fête du Canada. Vous obtiendrez GRATUITEMENT un t-shirt et une médaille commémorative. Participez en famille, seul ou en équipe avec vos voisins et recueillez des fonds pour nos futurs athlètes étoiles.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS DÈS AUJOURD'HUI!


Il est facile pour vous et votre famille de vous inscrire en ligne dès maintenant pour la marche de 3 km! Les frais de la marche de 3 km sont de 25 $ par personne. Veuillez noter que la TPS de 5 % s'ajoutera à vos frais d'inscription, ainsi que des frais de 3 $ pour le traitement de chaque inscription.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire.

PRIX DE MOTIVATION - COLLECTE DE FONDS!

Nous sommes heureux d'offrir un montant d'achat échangeable dans les magasins de Hbc équivalant aux frais d'inscription (à l'exception de la TPS et des frais de traitement) aux participants qui amassent au moins 200 $. Pour que cette offre soit valide, nous devons recevoir les dons et formules de dons d'ici le 1er juillet 2007. Les participants admissibles recevront leur montant d'achat d'ici le 15 septembre 2007.

Itinéraire de la marche


Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/opt/php51/var/lib/php5/session/) in Unknown on line 0

Login
Donate
Register
Select Your Community:

Start Time:

10:00 AM - Government Street

How to get there
Click here for more details
Walk Route
What a beautiful way to spend a summer day! The 3K Walk event takes participants on a gorgeous winding route through stunning Beacon Hill Park. After experiencing the beauty of this urban greenspace, walkers will head back to the cheering throngs at the Start/Finish line adjacent to the Legislative Buildings.

The 3K Walk is a perfect event to start your Canada Day off right, and you'll receive a FREE participant shirt and a medal. Bring your family, do it alone, or sign up a team of neighbors to raise money for our future star athletes.

REGISTER TODAY!

It's easy for you and your family to register online right now for the 3K Walk. The fee for the 3K Walk is $25.00.  Please note that you will be charged 5% GST on your registration as well as a $3.00 processing fee per transaction.

Click here to register

FUNDRAISING INCENTIVES!

We are excited to offer an Hbc shopping value in the amount of your registration fee (excluding GST and your processing fee) to those participants who raise a minimum of $200 in funds. To take advantage of this offer, we must receive your fundraising dollars and donation forms by July 1, 2008. All incentives will be received by eligible participants by September 15, 2008.

Walk Route